When a user visits a popflock.com resource page that used to exist, but has been deleted, the name of the page will be displayed, followed by a warning that says "If you are recreating a page similar to the previously deleted page, or are unsure, please first contact the deleting administrator using the information provided below."
Following this is the relevant part of the Deletion log for the page. This will show the date of deletion, the user name of the deleting admin, and the logged reason for deletion. If the deletion was a speedy deletion, there will normally be a link to the relevant speedy deletion criterion. If the page was deleted after a deletion discussion, there will normally be a link to that discussion.
If the page has been deleted more than once (or more than one page with the same name has been deleted, which is the same thing to the software) the log entry for each deletion will be shown, from the most recent (at the top) to the oldest.
This message is shown to logged-in users, and to logged-out users if the page was deleted very recently. For performance reasons, this message (showing any page deletions) is not shown to logged-out users if the page was deleted more than 24 hours prior.